members of the Women Law Students' Association at Fall 2015 luncheon
Women Law Students' Association

Women Law Students' Association (WLSA) is dedicated to raising awareness of gender-related issues. Participation from the entire Law School community is encouraged, including all students, faculty, administrators and staff. Speakers, brown-bag lunch discussions, movie nights and informal gatherings that are sponsored by WLSA are exciting, provocative, and educational. WLSA welcomes new ideas and fresh approaches to the exploration of sex discrimination, cultural attitudes, and male-female relations.

Officers 2019-2020

President: Megan Defrank
Vice President: Kelly Butricks
Secretary: Kim Wilson
Treasurer: Haley DelVecchio
Outreach Coordinator: Lauren Moscato

Officers 2018-2019

President: Rachel Catanese
Vice-President: Jessica Zaccagnino
Secretary: Ciarra Minacci-Morey
Treasurer: Tracie Goldsmith
Outreach Coordinator: Camden Weber

Officers 2017-2018

President: Megan Grant
Vice-President: Abby Marchinkoski
Secretary: Onya Brown
Treasurer: Jessica Murphy
Outreach Coordinator: Elaf Al-Wohaibi

Officers 2016-2017

President: Ellie Miske
Vice President: Sara Bonaiuto
Secretary: Claire Paliano
Treasurer: Martha Adams
Outreach Coordinators: Tyler Conklin, Allie Olderman

Advisor: Carrianna Field

For More Information

For more information contact