Student Organization Space welcome sign with students standing in the background
Tax Law Society

The Tax Law Society is a student-run organization that strives to improve its members understanding of tax law, highlight trending issues within the practice area, and provide networking opportunities between law students and tax professionals.

Officers 2020-2021

President: Gabriela Chartier
Vice President: Tom Hart
Secretary: Margaret O'Neil
Treasurer: Albert Lee

Officers 2018-2019

President: Allyson Roach
Vice President: Brittany McEwan
Treasurer: Meghan Medeiros
Secretary: Sebastian Iagrossi

Officers 2015-2016

President: Ryan Huntsman
Vice President: Sam Bishop
Secretary: Genevieve Macaisa
Treasurer: Joshua Correia

Advisor: Richard Pomp

For More Information

For more information contact