UConn Law Softball Club is a co-ed slow-pitch softball organization, which plays pick-up slow-pitch softball games locally and participates in a few tournaments throughout the year.

Mission Statement

UConn Law Softball Club’s mission is to bring students together, get outside, de-stress, exercise, and participate in friendly competition—all while networking and building connections with other law school students and lawyers. 

Officers 2021-2022

President: Patrick Conway

Vice President: Francine Klarsfeld

Secretary: Brayson Grant

Treasurer: Alex Mercier

Management Director: Sam Gagnon

Events Coordinator: Kelly Crowley

Equipment Manager: Molly O'Connor

Officers 2020-2021

President: Sierra Santana
Vice President: Tim Jablonsky

Officers 2019-2020

President: Corey Rioux
Vice President: Arthur Lefevre
Treasurer: Michael Keating
Secretary: Jacob Mutler
Management Director: Joe Espinal
Events Coordinator: Jennifer Labbadia
Equipment Manager: Sierra Santana

Officers 2018-2019

President: Paige Owens 
Vice President: Max Fey 
Treasurer: Corey Rioux 
Secretary: Mike Keating