Phi Alpha Delta

Starr Chapter: We are the preeminent law fraternity promoting the bonds of fraternalism and we are the leader in the development and advancement of professional ideals. The membership of this group is open to all genders, races, creeds and national origins.

Prominent members include(d): President William Howard Taft, President Woodrow Wilson, President Warren G. Harding, President Harry Truman, President Jimmy Carter, President Bill Clinton, Justice Tom C. Clark, Justice Warren E. Burger, Justice Ruth Bader Ginsberg, Justice Stephen Breyer, Justice Samuel Alito and Justice Sonia Sotomayor, Vice-President Joseph Biden, Secretary of State Hillary Clinton, Senator Christopher Dodd and Senator Joseph Lieberman, among many others.

Mission Statement

Phi Alpha Delta Law Fraternity, International is a professional law fraternity advancing integrity, compassion and courage through service to the student, the school, the profession and the community.

2019-2020 Executive Board

Justice: Stephanie Javarauckas
Vice Justice: Haley Hinton
Marshal: Jessica Espinoza
Treasurer: Tracie Goldsmith
Clerk: Kathleen Cason

2018-2019 Executive Board

Justice: Zeynep Sasmazel
Vice- Justice: Samantha Bova
Marshal: Jenny Labbadia
Treasurer: Rishita Jani
Secretary: Lauren Ross

2015-2016 Executive Board
Justice: Caitlin Rauchle
Vice Justice: Nathaniel Pranaitis
Clerk: Joshua Correia
Marshall: Yekaterina Bychko
Philanthropy Chair: Kaitlin Kontyko

Advisor:  Michele Hoff

For More Information

For more information please visit and/or contact