Student Organization Space welcome sign with students standing in the background
Lambda Law Society

Lambda Law Society is open to all students at the Law School. Lambda's mission includes but is not limited to: developing awareness of challenges facing lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender individuals and communities through academic events, advocacy, and outreach; providing a support network and representing the interests of LGBT students on campus; and working to eliminate all forms of discrimination for the LGBT community.

Officers 2021-2022

President: Mariah Fleming

Vice President: Zoe Heard

Secretary: Jeffrey Higgins

Treasurer: Riley Breakell

Professional Outreach Coordinator: Emma Beman

Social Justice Chair: Anna Everett 

Program Coordinator: Emily Karr

Officers 2020-2021

President: Bianca LoGiurato
Vice President: Emily Karr
Secretary: Jared Mikulski
Treasurer: Mariah Carlson-Kirigin
Professional Outreach Coordinator: Olivia Perry

Officers 2019-2020

President: Guneet Josen
Vice President: Jeffrey Bohn
Treasurer: Nestor Rodriguez
Secretary: Bianca LoGiurato

Officers 2018-2019

President: Jonathan Donovan
Vice President: Julienne Cutaia
Treasurer: Victoria Redding

Officers 2017-2018

President: Julienne Cutaia
Vice President: Je'Quana Orr
Treasurer: Victoria Redding
Secretary: Samantha Bova

For More Information

For more information contact