Campus Democrats at UConn Law

Campus Democrats at UConn Law seeks to mobilize students around Democratic principals and to engage with the community as a whole. We host events including candidate forums, guest speakers, voter registration tables, in addition to volunteering on local Democratic campaigns.

Officers 2018-2019

Co-Presidents: Jess Zaccagnino and Adam Ghalmi
Vice President: Jenny Labbadia
Outreach Coordinator: Dan Chapple
Secretary: Jake Multer
Treasurer: Corey Rioux

For More Information

For more information, contact