UConn Law Events Calendar

Monday, February 1, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021
12:00 pm to 12:30 pm POSTPONED - Transactional Law Society General Body Meeting
Streamed Online
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
12:30 pm to 1:00 pm LLM & Exchange Workshop -Creating A Great Resume
Streamed Online
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Faculty Workshop: Richard A. Wilson & Molly K. Land, UConn School of Law
Streamed Online
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Writing Sample Workshop with Professor Beattie
Streamed Online
12:45 pm to 1:45 pm Study Abroad Application Information Session
Streamed Online
Thursday, February 4, 2021
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm When They Call You A Terrorist: A Black Lives Matter Dialogue
Streamed Online
Friday, February 5, 2021
10:00 am to 10:30 am LLM & Exchange Workshop -Creating A Great Resume
Streamed Online
Monday, February 8, 2021
5:15 pm to 6:15 pm Researching and Writing the Law School Scholarly Paper
Streamed Online
9:30 pm to 10:30 pm Student Bar Association (SBA) Meeting
Streamed Online
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
12:30 pm to 1:15 pm Alumni in Residence Panel - Trusts & Estates
Streamed Online
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm Connecticut General Assembly 101
Streamed Online
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Researching and Writing the Law School Scholarly Paper
Streamed Online
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Making Our Mark in History
Streamed Online
Thursday, February 11, 2021
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm CAIL General Body Meeting
Streamed Online
Friday, February 12, 2021
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm LLSA General Body Meeting
Streamed Online
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
12:30 pm to 1:15 pm 2L Summer Job Search
Streamed Online
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm LLM Workshop - Symplicity Career Website
Streamed Online
12:45 pm to 1:45 pm LLM & International Student Meeting
Streamed Online
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Loteria Night
Streamed Online
Thursday, February 18, 2021
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Faculty Workshop: Veronica Root Martinez, University of Notre Dame School of Law
Streamed Online
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Twenty Ways to Get and Keep a Job with Professors Fisher and Hsieh
Streamed Online
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Backing Black Founders
Streamed Online
Monday, February 22, 2021
9:30 pm to 10:30 pm Student Bar Association (SBA) Meeting
Streamed Online
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
12:30 pm to 1:15 pm Alumni in Residence Panel - Intellectual Property
Streamed Online
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Air Force JAG Information Session
Streamed Online
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Faculty Workshop: Kish Parella, Washington and Lee School of Law
Streamed Online
4:30 pm to 6:00 pm Virtual Career Fair
Streamed Online
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm LLM Symplicity Career Workshop
Streamed Online
Thursday, February 25, 2021
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Marriage Equality in the Courts: What's Next
Streamed Online
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm Night of Inspiration
Streamed Online
Saturday, February 27, 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm Regional ABA Mediation Competition
Streamed Online
Sunday, February 28, 2021
10:00 am to 5:00 pm Regional ABA Mediation Competition
Streamed Online