UConn Law Events Calendar

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

ongoing events
01/15 - 01/17 2020 Spring Orientation - LLM and Exchange
The Law School Campus
Monday, January 13, 2020
2:00 pm to 2:45 pm 1L Spring Careers Orientation- Mandatory
Reading Room
Friday, January 17, 2020
8:30 am to 4:00 pm CT Sentencing Commission symposium: Racial, Ethnic and Socioeconomic Disparities in the Criminal Justice System
Reading Room
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
12:30 pm to 1:45 pm Individual Field Placement Orientation Sessions
Library 202
5:00 pm to 6:15 pm Individual Field Placement Orientation Sessions
Chase Hall 210
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm LLM Programs - 2020 New and Returning Students Reception
Library 202
5:30 pm to 6:15 pm 2L Summer Jobs Program
Chase Hall 110
Thursday, January 23, 2020
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm CSLS Networking Workshop
Janet M. Blumberg Hall
Friday, January 24, 2020
8:30 am to 10:00 am UConn Law Alumni Breakfast Brief Hartford
Hartford, CT
8:30 am to 3:30 pm Historic and Green - A New Climate Agenda
William F. Starr Hall
Monday, January 27, 2020
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm CSLS General Body Meeting
Chase Hall 110
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm Holocaust Remembrance Day Discussion
Janet M. Blumberg Hall
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Business Law Negotiation Panel
Reading Room
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm Faculty Workshop: Nicole Huberfeld, Boston University
Janet M. Blumberg Hall
Thursday, January 30, 2020
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm Law School Alumni Association Student & Alumni Networking Event
Starr 225