Tuesday, May 1, 2018
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Semester in DC Program Information Session
Chase Hall 110
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Farewell Festival 2018
Law School Quad
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm UConn Law School Alumni Association Board Meeting
Janet M. Blumberg Hall
Thursday, May 3, 2018
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm Meet and Greet with State Attorney General Candidate John Shaban
Reading Room
Friday, May 4, 2018
7:30 am to 12:00 pm UConn Law School Alumni Association Donuts for Finals
Chase Hall 202
8:30 am to 12:30 pm Modest Means Representation Symposium
Reading Room
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm Democratic Attorney General Candidate Forum
Reading Room
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Boston Alumni Gathering
Boston, MA
Friday, May 11, 2018
8:15 am to 4:30 pm Creating a Resilient Connecticut
Reading Room
Friday, May 18, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm Graduation Dinner
Hartford, CT
Sunday, May 20, 2018
9:30 am to 12:30 pm Commencement 2018
UConn Law School
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
8:00 am to 9:30 am Waterbury Alumni Gathering
Waterbury, CT
Thursday, May 24, 2018
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm Bluebooking Session with Professor Bader
William R. Davis '55 Courtroom
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
9:00 am to 4:00 pm Investigating and Prosecuting Animal Cruelty Cases
Reading Room
Thursday, May 31, 2018
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm UConn Law GOLD Happy Hour - Hartford
Hartford, CT