Monday, May 1, 2017
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm APALSA Study Break with Tea
Library Student Lounge (Library 416)
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm 2017 Farewell Festival
Law School Quad
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm Admitted Students Reception - Boston
Boston, MA
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Boston Graduate Gathering
Boston, MA
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm Connecticut in Crisis: The Nutmeg State's Financial Implosion
Chase Hall 110
Thursday, May 4, 2017
7:00 am to 11:00 am Bagels and Coffee from the Law School Alumni Association
Library Slate Foyer
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm NYC Student Forum
Chase Hall 110
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Summer Term Externship Orientation
Chase Hall 110
Monday, May 8, 2017
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Summer Term Externship Orientation
Chase Hall 110
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm ITALSA E-Board Elections
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm Immigration Seminar
Reading Room
Sunday, May 21, 2017
10:30 am to 12:30 pm Commencement
Soccer Field
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
8:30 am to 11:00 am Climate Stewardship Initiative
Janet M. Blumberg Hall
Friday, May 26, 2017
9:00 am to 1:00 pm Pathways to Legal Careers Achievement First Event
Reading Room
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
9:00 am to 2:00 pm Pathways to Legal Careers: Access and Opportunity Pipeline Program
Reading Room