Tuesday, October 1, 2013
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Christian Legal Society Meeting
Starr 08 (Basement)
9:30 pm to 10:30 pm SBA General Body Meeting
Library 202
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm Litigation Night
Reading Room
Thursday, October 3, 2013
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm WLSA Student Brown Bag Lunch
Janet M. Blumberg Hall
Friday, October 4, 2013
8:00 am to 5:00 pm The Law and Economics of Insurance Symposium
William R. Davis '55 Courtroom
Monday, October 7, 2013
5:15 pm to 6:15 pm Academic Success Workshop: Writing Fundamentals Part 3: Special Issues for Legal Writers
Janet M. Blumberg Hall
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Statutory/Regulatory Elective Presentation - 1L Fall Semester Programming
Reading Room
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Christian Legal Society
Starr 08 (Basement)
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm APALSA Mid-Autumn Celebration
Janet M. Blumberg Hall
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm Career Planning Center 1L Orientation
William R. Davis '55 Courtroom
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm Wednesday Yoga
Janet M. Blumberg Hall
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm Innocence Fund Benefit
Reading Room
Thursday, October 10, 2013
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Career Planning Center 1L Orientation
William R. Davis '55 Courtroom
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm Information Session for Prospective Students
Koskoff Koskoff & Bieder Trial Courtroom
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Christian Legal Society
Starr 08 (Basement)
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm Career Planning Center Resume & Cover Letter Workshop For 1Ls
William R. Davis '55 Courtroom
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm CBA/Young Lawyers Section Insurance Law Meet & Greet
Reading Room
9:30 pm to 10:30 pm SBA General Body Meeting
Library 202
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm Wednesday Yoga
Janet M. Blumberg Hall
Thursday, October 17, 2013
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm Career Planning Center Public Interest Resume Workshop
William R. Davis '55 Courtroom
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm Arts, Entertainment & Sports Law Society Annual ESPN Panel and Networking Event
Reading Room
Friday, October 18, 2013
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm Diversity Committee Student Workshop #1: Tennis - From Beginners to Pros
Monday, October 21, 2013
(All day) LSAC Forum: Boston
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Presentation by Michael Fitzpatrick
Koskoff Koskoff & Bieder Trial Courtroom
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Graduate Gathering: Washington, DC
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Keep the Power on Clinic - Training Session
Chase Hall 110
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Christian Legal Society Meeting
Starr 08 (Basement)
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
5:00 pm Wednesday Yoga
Janet M. Blumberg Hall
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm William R. Davis '55 Mock Trial Finals
Reading Room
Thursday, October 24, 2013
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm Financing Your Legal Education
Koskoff Koskoff & Bieder Trial Courtroom
Friday, October 25, 2013
8:30 am to 2:00 pm Connecticut Public Interest Law Journal Symposium: The Palliative Use of Marijuana: Demystifying Connecticut's Policy Concerning Medical Marijuana
Reading Room
Saturday, October 26, 2013
(All day) LSAC Forum: Los Angeles
Monday, October 28, 2013
5:15 pm to 6:15 pm Academic Success Workshop: Preparing for Your First Law School Exams
Starr 225
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Mock Trial Travel Team Information Session
Chase Hall 110
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm Environmental Justice Panel Discussion
Reading Room
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Judicial Internships - The Nuts & Bolts
William R. Davis '55 Courtroom
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Christian Legal Society Meeting
Starr 08 (Basement)
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm Law School Alumni Association Annual Meeting and Awards Dinner
9:30 pm to 10:30 pm SBA General Body Meeting
Library 202
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm Wednesday Yoga
Janet M. Blumberg Hall
Thursday, October 31, 2013
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Talk by The Honorable James L. Buckley
Reading Room